Newington HS Athletic Department
 Twitter  Facebook   
Choose A Team
Newington Athletics
Girls Lacrosse

All Club News


Boys Volleyball clinches State Tournament slot 

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Boys Volleyball

Nakonechny takes charge on the mound 

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Baseball

Softball adds W vs Farmington 

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Softball

Girls Basketball advances to CCC Finals 

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Girls Basketball

Swarming D leads to Girls Basketball victory 

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - Girls Basketball

Girls Basketball fights back from slow start 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Girls Basketball

Boys Basketball takes a team centric approach 

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball has big win over Maloney 

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Girls Basketball

Olivia Mullings named All American 

Saturday, January 2, 2021 - Girls Soccer

Nakonechny to play Baseball at SCSU 

Monday, November 23, 2020 - Baseball

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105


RSS Feed RSS

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company